The ability to export should reduce the fear level and help you feel safer or migrate to the other tool easier (not recommended).

Click to the top left menu, navigate to workspace settings and find the Export Workspace button. It will initiate exporting process and you will receive an email with a link to an archive. Note that export may take up to an hour if you have 100K entities.

Screenshot 2022-01-05 at 5.01.42 PM
Did this answer your question?